Conference Organizers

Table of Contents

 

 

Conference Chairs

The Conference Co-Chairs are Ken Bravo and Jay Sage. They can be reached together at chairs@iajgs2019.org or individually at ken@iajgs2019.org or jay@iajgs2019.org, respectively.

[Return to Top]

 

 

Program Committee Chair

The Program Committee chair is Chuck Weinstein. He can be reached at program@iajgs2019.org.

As the Conference program evolves, information will appear under the "Program" tab on the website.

[Return to Top]

 

 

Treasurer

The conference treasurer is Doug Cohen. He can be reached at treasurer@iajgs2019.org.

[Return to Top]

 

 

Registration Chair

The registration chair is Paul Wolf. If you have questions about or problems with registration, please write to registration@iajgs2019.org.

[Return to Top]

 

 

Webmaster

The webmaster is Jay Sage. He can be reached at webmaster@iajgs2019.org.

If you notice any issue with a page on this site, please let him know. To make it easy, there is usually a link at the bottom of each page that will generate a message to him with the subject line already filled in with the name of the page.

[Return to Top]

 

 

Facebook Group Moderators

The Facebook Group moderators are Amy Wachs and Steve Jaron. They can be reached at facebook@iajgs2019.org.

[Return to Top]

 

 

Discussion List Moderator

The moderator of the conference Discussion List is Jay Sage. For issues concerning the list, he can be contacted at moderator@iajgs2019.org.

[Return to Top]

 

 

Exhibitors

Fran Golden is the contact person for those interested in having an table in the Exhibitor Hall. Questions should be directed to her at exhibitors@iajgs2019.org.

[Return to Top]

 

 

Roommate Coordinator

The Roommates Coordinator is Heidi Urich. If you need assistance in finding someone to share your hotel room with you or in finding someone with a hotel room who is looking for a roommate, please write to roommates@iajgs2019.org.

[Return to Top]

 

 

Minyan Services

The minyan services are being organized by Elliot Greene. He can be reached at minyan@iajgs2019.org.

[Return to Top]

[ If you have comments or technical questions about this web page, write to webmaster ]







© 2019

Back to Top