Conference Organizers

Table of Contents



Conference Chairs

The Conference Co-Chairs are Ken Bravo and Jay Sage. They can be reached together at or individually at or, respectively.




Program Committee Chair

The Program Committee chair is Chuck Weinstein. He can be reached at

As the Conference program evolves, information will appear under the "Program" tab on the website.





The conference treasurer is Doug Cohen. He can be reached at





The registration chair is Paul Wolf. If you have questions about or problems with registration, please write to





The webmaster is Jay Sage. He can be reached at

If you notice any issue with a page on this site, please let him know. To make it easy, there is usually a link at the bottom of each page that will generate a message to him with the subject line already filled in with the name of the page.




Facebook Group Moderators

The Facebook Group moderators are Amy Wachs and Steve Jaron. They can be reached at




Discussion List Moderator

The moderator of the conference Discussion List is Jay Sage. For issues concerning the list, he can be contacted at


[ If you have comments or technical questions about this web page, write to webmaster ]

© 2018

Back to Top